WB&A Officers


Chapter President

Vice President                                 Arne Meyrow                      ameyrow@gmail.com 

Treasurer                                       Tom Salen                          Strsalen@verizon.net

Secretary                                        Nada Boswell                      Wba.boswell@gmail.com



Board of Directors


John Buxton                                    jbrookbuxton@gmail.com                               

Nada Boswell                                  Wba.boswell@gmail.com

Tom Salen                                      Strsalen@verizon.net

Arnold (Arne) Meyrow                      ameyrow@gmail.com 

Robert (Bob) Heine                          robert.j.heine@gmail.com

Skip Lee                                         OCBP55@comcast.net

William (Bill) Moss                           trainman027@yahoo.com

Robert (Bob) Gray                           bgray5002@yahoo.com


Eastern Division Representative TCA


David Eadie                                     dbeadie@verizon.net





​​WB&A Contacts